Worlds MS Day 2017

I’m one of 9,000 people in Ireland with MS. I’ll be doing 9,000 steps on Wednesday May 31st as part of World MS day. I’ve been told I do more than 9,000 on an average day so to challenge myself I’ll be up early to do the 9,000 before work begins.

Text STEPS to 50300 to donate €4.

Let me know if you get out yourself or if you’re doing anything else for World MS Day.

Here’s the link to a video I took part in for the build up to World MS Day. Please share on social media and help raise awareness. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nvnS3kp0MHs&t=2s

For more info click on the link below:

http://ms-society.ie/pages/get-involved/world-ms-day

#KBYerrr

2 thoughts on “Worlds MS Day 2017

Don't be shy. Leave a Reply.

